Skulls, Bones and Unicorns

Dope Stars Inc. announce 3rd studio album

May 8th, 2009 by Nightraven

21stcenturyslave cover

It’s time to dig the leather pants and Steampunk goggles out of the closet. After months of speculation over the release date, Goth/Industrial rockers Dope Stars Inc. present “21st Century Slave”, their third full-length album. Debuting in Italy and Japan (with new distributor Death Watch Asia!) on July 14th, across Europe on Trisol Records July 17th and coming stateside on Metropolis July 21st. For a review of the¬†advance ¬†“Criminal Intents/Morningstar EP” click here.

The official tracklist:

1 – Omegadrones
2 – 21st Century Slave
3 – It’s Today
4 – When I See You smile
5 – Digital Warriors
6 – Megacorps
7 – Criminal Intents
8 – Neuromantics
9 – Outlaw Thrones
10 – The World Machine
11 – It’s For You